top of page



Listed below are Directors who served the All Shore Community and/or their home schools with notable distinction

Inaugural Class of 2009

Treble Clef.png

Frank Bryan

Asbury Park High School

Karen Hedden.png

Karen Hedden

Brick Memorial High School

Dorian Parreott.png

Dorian Parreott

Asbury Park High School

Frank Unger.png

Franklin Unger

Lakewood High School

John Carr.png

John Carr

Holmdel High School

John Luckenbill.png

John Luckenbill, Sr.

Red Bank Regional High School

Dominic Soriano.png

Dominic Soriano

Long Branch High School

Carlo Vinci.png

Carlo Vinci

Matawan-Aberdeen Regional High School

Kenneth Walters.png

Kenneth Walters

Rumson-Fair Haven High School

Class of 2010

Harry Eichorn.png

Harry Eichorn

Manasquan High School

Stan Lewandowski.png

Stanley Lewandowski

Central Regional High School

Gerald Risden.png

Gerald Risden

Long Branch High School

Class of 2011

Joseph Lawlor.jpg

Joseph Lawlor

Middletown South High School

Harry Madole.jpg

Harry Madole

Point Pleasant Beach High School

Ronald Poorman.jpeg

Ronald Poorman

Southern Regional High School

Class of 2012

Frank Hughes.jpg

Frank L. Hughes, Sr.

Toms River High School North

Thomas Mosher.jpeg

Thomas Mosher

Raritan High School

Class of 2013

David Shotwell.png

David Shotwell, Sr. 

Neptune High School

Class of 2015

Nicholas Santoro.jpg

Nicholas Santoro

Central Jersey Wind Ensemble

Class of 2016

William Shoppell.png

William R. Shoppell, Jr. 

Freehold Regional

High School District

Michael Heap.png

Michael Heap

Freehold High Schools

Class of 2017

Paul Caliendo.jpeg

Paul Caliendo

Point Pleasant Borough

High School

Class of 2018

Dennis Kline.png

Dennis Kline

Lakewood High School

Class of 2020

Bud McCormick.jpg

Harold "Bud" McCormick III

Jackson Memorial High School

Class of 2022

Peter Korey.jpg

Peter Korey

Manalapan High School

bottom of page